Home  |  Sitemap  |  Impressum 

asmarit GmbH

 assekuranz MANAGEMENT & RISIKOTRANSFER

 

An der Eickesmühle 22

 41238 Mönchengladbach

 

Tel: 02166-92048-0

 Fax: 02166-92048-33

 info@asmarit.de

 

 

asmarit Team

Rolf Jansen

Geschäftsführung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel:  02166-92048-0
Fax: 02166-92048-24
Email: jansen@asmarit.de

Hubertus von Kessel

Geschäftsführung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel:  02166-92048-20
Fax: 02166-92048-30

Email: von.kessel@asmarit.de

Michael Mertens

Geschäftsführung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel:  02166-92048-15
Fax: 02166-92048-25
Email: mertens@asmarit.de

Olav Schirm

Geschäftsführung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel:  02166-92048-17
Fax: 02166-92048-27
Email: schirm@asmarit.de

Anja Leicht

Kundenbetreuung / Vertragsbearbeitung

Tel:  02166-92048-12
Fax: 02166-92048-22
Email: leicht@asmarit.de

Sarah Linkowski

Vertragsbearbeitung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel:  02166-92048-19
Fax: 02166-92048-29
Email: linkowski@asmarit.de

Özkan Özsütcü

Vertragsbearbeitung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel:  02166-92048-10
Fax: 02166-92048-23
Email: oezsuetcue@asmarit.de

Kirsten Dimke

Vertragsbearbeitung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel:  02166-92048-13
Fax: 02166-92048-32
Email: dimke@asmarit.de

Marcel Böning

Vertragsbearbeitung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel:  02166-92048-11
Fax: 02166-92048-21
Email: boening@asmarit.de

Sylvia Althoff

Allgemeine Verwaltung/ Telefonzentrale

Tel:  02166-92048-40
Fax: 02166-92048-33
Email: althoff@asmarit.de